Desert Water – CD


Desert Water is the Golden Guitar-nominated album from Dani Young and Warren H Williams.

Category: Tag:


CD: Desert Water by Warren H Williams & Dani Young. ABC Music / Universal. Produced by Billy Yates. 12 tracks.

Track list:

1. Mary Jane
2. This Time I’ll Give You More
3. Desert Water
4. Two Ships
5. Nothing Left to Burn
6. When You’re Leaving
7. One Lifetime
8. When You Lose Him Once
9. These Eyes
10. My Friend Bottle (feat. Billy Yates & Jim Lauderdale)
11. Dusty Ute
12. Living Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.